[Skip to content]

Enter search here...
Governing Body members 
Dr Richard Davies

Dr Richard Davies
Chair & Clinical Lead | Finance & Performance Lead 

Richard is Chair & Clinical Lead for Redditch and Bromsgrove. Richard is also Governing Body Member and Lead GP for the RBCCG Finance and Performance Committee. Richard is Lead GP for Finance and QIPP, and also leads on Hospital Services.



Simon Trickett 
Chief Officer

Simon is the Chief Officer for Redditch & Bromsgrove and supports RBCCG Governing Body in all aspects of RBCCG business.


Dr Rupen Kulkarni

Dr Rupen Kulkarni
QIPP Projects Lead

Rupen is a Governing Body GP and Lead GP for  QIPP projects including: Orthopaedics, Physiotherapy, Pain Services and Ophthalmology.  Rupen is also the Lead for the RBCCG Audit and Risk Committee.


Dr Jonathan Leach
   Dr Jonathan Leach
   Lead GP for Urgent Care 


Dr Safdarali Siwji
Lead GP for Medicines Management

Safdarali is Lead GP for Medicines Management, Governing Body Member of R&BCCG, AttendsArea Prescribing Committee (APC) meetings

Tony Hadfield

Tony Hadfield
Deputy Chair & Clinical Lead for Governance, Audit & Remuneration 

Tony is RBCCG Deputy Chair (Lay Member) and RBCCG Lead for Governance, Audit and Remuneration. 

Tony  Chairs the RBCCG Remuneration Committee, RBCCG Finance and Performance Committee and the RBCCG Audit & Risk Committee.


Judy Adams

Judith Adams
Patient & Public Involvement Chair 

Judy is the Patient and Public Involvement Forum Chair and a lay Governing Body member.


Paul Sheldon - Feb 14

Paul Sheldon
Chief Finance Officer 

Paul Sheldon is RBCCG Chief Finance Officer

Jo Galloway

Jo Galloway
Chief Nursing Officer

Jo is RBCCG Chief Nursing Officer.  Jo is responsible for the Quality and Patient Safety agenda.

Jo works closely with Dr David Law on the RBCCG Quality and Patient Safety Committee.




Dr Martin Lee

Martin Lee
Secondary Care Specialist doctor

Martin studied medicine in Oxford and Birmingham, trained as a surgeon in the West Midlands and Hong Kong, and became a consultant at City Hospital Birmingham in 1987.  He moved to University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust as Medical Director and Consultant Breast Surgeon in 2003 and was interim Chief Executive in 2007-08. In 2011 he was appointed Medical Director for Acute Care at Arden PCT Cluster, and from 2013 until retirement in July 2014 was NHS England Medical Director for the Arden, Herefordshire and Worcestershire area.